You don’t receive any notification if the looted chest appears empty upon its opening. In this case, it will be automatically deleted from the Locksmiths Table.
You don’t receive any notification if the looted chest appears empty upon its opening. In this case, it will be automatically deleted from the Locksmiths Table.