Delete Profile button
The Delete Profile button is available only on iOS devices.
This button was added so that players can exercise their rights in relation to their personal information, specifically, the right to request us to delete any personal information about them, such as by changing the applicable information found in their Plarium account.
On non-iOS devices, a player can exercise those rights by sending an email with a corresponding request to firstname.lastname@example.org.
To create a profile deletion request using the Delete Profile button, please:
1. Tap your avatar and open the Connection tab
2. Tap the button "Delete"
3. Select the option "I want to delete data" and tap "Continue"
4. Confirm your action by entering the word "Delete" into the corresponding field
5. Tap the button "Delete Profile"
Once you have successfully created a request to delete your profile, the Delete Profile button will become inactive in your Connection tab. The button will be active again if you cancel the running deletion process.
After verifying you as the account holder, we will permanently delete or anonymize all your data. This includes, but is not limited to:
- account information
- all game progress
- any purchase history
- any virtual items you may have earned or are unspent
- any other data associated with your account.
As a result of the said action, the account will be permanently deleted, and the content recorded under it will no longer be accessible.
Please, check the article on how you can start a new game:
How to start a new game?
Also, here is an instruction on how to log in to your account:
How to access my lost account?